Day 77: Limitlessly

First I was your employee and I would say I love my boss, he’s awesome, I couldn’t have a better boss.

Next I was your girlfriend and I would say I love him so much, he’s phenomenal, he treats me better than anyone has ever treated me.

Next I became your wife and I would say I love you more than anything and everything, you’re the love of my life, and you’re stuck with me (like superglue!).

Every day you made me the luckiest woman in the world. I am so lucky to not only have gotten to call you my boss, my boyfriend, and my husband, but also my best friend, my lover, my everything. I love you limitlessly. Always. Forever. Yours.

Leave a Reply

